Everything about Homemade Masks

Julianne Walther

Posted on April 05 2020

 

Want to purchase a handmade mask?

This is a listing of individual mask-makers. Cary Quilting Company, Inc. is not responsible for the quality, safety, or effectiveness of any handmade masks.

Please contact these people directly:

Laura Grabowski 919-656-8761 lauramgrabowski@gmail.com Cary, NC
Carol Greiner 919-327-1032 carol.greiner57@gmail.com Apex, NC
Melissa Jones 423-302-7253 melissajones2014@centurylink.net Elizabethton, TN
Angela Randall 813-541-6118 angelarandall1@gmail.com Cary, NC
Tish Nowack 919-636-1869 ljnowack11@gmail.com Durham, NC
Amy Reisnauer 919-271-6754 redwolfsierra@yahoo.com Cary, NC
Linda Schmitt 919-606-2559 lschmitt1955@gmail.com Cary, NC
Pat Miller 919-392-3931 pmillerh@gmail.com Boone, NC
Emily Pulley 919-247-2178 enpulley@email.meredith.edu Wake Forest, NC
Cecilia 845-588-0019 lilpixie827@gmail.com Morrisville, NC
Maria Hobbs 919-389-0123 maria.hobbs@gmail.com Bath, NC 
Ida Couch 919-608-0349 i.couch2@frontier.com Durham, NC
Linda Jefferson 919-553-3828 ladycrafts821@gmail.com Clayton, NC
Hollie Taylor
919-694-6495
hollietaylor@icloud.com Chapel Hill, NC

Want to make a mask?

Join us for a YouTube video tutorial and free pattern for making your own washable, non-pleated, and reversible (once per wash) face mask.

Find your free pattern here.

Need elastic? Find it here or add your email to be notified when it's back in stock.

Looking for interfacing? Find it here or add your email to the specific product to be notified when it's back in stock.

Masks made with two layers of quilting-quality cotton are considered some of the best handmade masks available! See this chart:

Mask effectiveness


 

More Posts